IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

Ransleben, Senterfitt, Sedwick & Co., P.C. has merged with the nationally recognized accounting firm of Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC (CRI) and our office will now operate under the name of Carr, Riggs & Ingram.

We will continue our tradition of community support and delivery of quality audit, accounting, tax, and consulting services—now with enhanced service capabilities available from a regional firm that is one of the Top 25 firms in the U.S. For more information regarding CRI’s many office locations, more than 1,300 professionals, or industry and service specializations, visit our new firm’s website www.CRIcpa.com .
  
Ransleben, Senterfitt, Sedwick & Co., P.C.
CONTACT INFO
ON THE MAP
711 N. Carancahua St., Suite 1400
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401-0565
Telephone:
(361) 882-3132
Fax:
(361) 882-3199
OUR PROFESSIONALS
Norman H. Ransleben, CPA norman@rssco.com
Rodney E. Senterfitt, CPA rodney@rssco.com
A. James Sedwick Jr., CPA, CVA jim@rssco.com
David Habib, CPA david@rssco.com
Sue C. Barley, CPA sue@rssco.com
Kimberly Green, CPA kim@rssco.com
Heather Samudio, CPA heather@rssco.com
Cathy Wells cathy@rssco.com
La Shea Tiffin lashea@rssco.com
Amber Kallberg amber@rssco.com
Amy Clark amy@rssco.com
Karen Meyer karen@rssco.com
Dara J. Skrobarczyk dara@rssco.com
Susan Roberts (Administration) susan@rssco.com